Preparation continues

I'm collecting my rally car this morning; after Sunday's very successful shakedown session at Sandown it's been for a spanner & fluids check: making sure that everything that should be tight is, and checking things like my break pads to make sure they've got plenty of 'meat' left in them.

And I needed a new windscreen washer pump and a label for my driving lights. Little things, but they make the difference between an easy drive and a frustrating one.

We've just discovered the on-board fire extinguisher is out of date. So I'll finish this post after I've found someone who can certify it for me ASAP.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

