Slack, aren’t I!

OK, I’ve been lazy, slack, and generally hopeless. Yes, I’ve been meaning to blog, but things, important things, keep getting in the way.

The dog had to be walked, the kids taken to school, and I had to take my beautiful wife on holidays for a couple of weeks – we had a great time, did lots of eating & drinking, and saw some great sights. And thanks for asking.

So, my mid march resolution is to get blogging!!

Even if it’s a few crappy lines like this, “explaining” why I’ve not been writing interesting, on topic posts, I’m going to be more regular. I promise. (I hope).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

